Please check our website for an updated list of States in which we provide Telehealth consultations.

As of January 18, 2022
States and territories in which we provide Telehealth services for the I-Mask Protocol:

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington DC, West Virginia, and Wyoming​

Did you find this FAQ helpful?
All search results